It has been a very busy week of Light up prep, raffle ticket sales and of course our AGM! Shout out and thank you to our outgoing president Joan Bauman for all that she has done for the chamber community. We also wish her well in her retirement!

Here is our newly elected board:

President: Mac Watson
Vice: Sarah Martin / Julie Ellison – LSCSS
Secretary/Treasurer – Arlene Arlow

Ginny Bennett – Royal Purple
Ronda Wilkins – River Valley RV Park
Heather Seminiuk – Valley First
Aamir Zafar / Ayushi Parmar – Pharmasave
Tristan Boisvert – Similkameen Wild
Marla Clifton – Royal Lepage

Back Row – Julie Ellison, Mac Watson, Sarah Martin, Tristan Boisvert

Front Row – Collen Christensen, Marla Clifton, Arlene Arlow, Ginny Bennett